The official home of The Cookie cafe, bar and music venue in Leicester
Bad Sounds Plus Special Guests Waterfront Studio, Norwich
Wednesday 24th October 2018
Bad Sounds Plus special guests Heaven, London
Thursday 25th October 2018
Bad Sounds + Special Guests SWX, Bristol
Friday 26th October 2018
Saturday 27th October 2018
Thursday 1st November 2018
Saturday 3rd November 2018
Performing at RiZE Festival Hylands Park, Chelmsford
Friday 17th August 2018 - Saturday 18th August 2018
Performing at Y Not Festival Aston Hill Farm, Derbyshire
Thursday 26th July 2018 - Sunday 29th July 2018
Opening Times:

Monday - Thursday: 12:00 - 23:00

Friday & Saturday: 12:00 - 01:00

Sunday: 12:00 - 17:00



Address:

The Cookie

68 High St, Leicester

LE1 5YP

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
info@thecookieleicester.co.uk | © 2018 The Cookie