The official home of The Cookie cafe, bar and music venue in Leicester
Pale Waves Plus Special Guests O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Thursday 27th September 2018
Monday 1st October 2018
Pale Waves Plus Special Guests O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton
Tuesday 2nd October 2018
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
Performing at Tramlines Tenth Birthday Hillsborough Park, Sheffield
Friday 20th July 2018 - Sunday 22nd July 2018
Performing at Community Presents... Two Door Cinema Club Finsbury Park, London
Sunday 1st July 2018
Performing at Reading Festival 2018 Richfield Avenue, Reading
Friday 24th August 2018 - Sunday 26th August 2018
Performing at Truck Festival Hill Farm, Steventon
Friday 20th July 2018 - Sunday 22nd July 2018
Performing at Y Not Festival Aston Hill Farm, Derbyshire
Thursday 26th July 2018 - Sunday 29th July 2018
Opening Times:

Monday - Thursday: 12:00 - 23:00

Friday & Saturday: 12:00 - 01:00

Sunday: 12:00 - 17:00



Address:

The Cookie

68 High St, Leicester

LE1 5YP

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
info@thecookieleicester.co.uk | © 2018 The Cookie