The official home of The Cookie cafe, bar and music venue in Leicester
Recently announced: Pale Waves Plus Special Guests Heaven, London
Thursday 24th May 2018
Friday 23rd February 2018
Monday 26th February 2018
Tuesday 27th February 2018
Thursday 1st March 2018
Wednesday 7th March 2018
Thursday 8th March 2018
Performing at Tramlines Tenth Birthday Hillsborough Park, Sheffield
Friday 20th July 2018 - Sunday 22nd July 2018
Performing at Community Presents... Two Door Cinema Club Finsbury Park, London
Sunday 1st July 2018
Performing at Reading Festival 2018 Richfield Avenue, Reading
Friday 24th August 2018 - Sunday 26th August 2018
Opening Times:

Tuesday & Wednesday: 15:00 - 23:00

Thursday: 12:00 - 23:00

Friday & Saturday: 12:00 - 01:00

Sunday: 12:00 - 17:00

Monday: Closed



Address:

The Cookie

68 High St, Leicester

LE1 5YP

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
info@thecookieleicester.co.uk | © 2018 The Cookie