The official home of The Cookie cafe, bar and music venue in Leicester
Thursday 15th November 2018
Saturday 17th November 2018
Sunday 18th November 2018
Shame Plus Special Guests O2 Manchester Ritz, Manchester
Thursday 22nd November 2018
Monday 26th November 2018
Tuesday 27th November 2018
Wednesday 28th November 2018
Performing at Citadel Gunnersbury Park, London
Sunday 15th July 2018
Performing at Leeds Festival 2018 Bramham Park, Leeds
Friday 24th August 2018 - Sunday 26th August 2018
Performing at Reading Festival 2018 Richfield Avenue, Reading
Friday 24th August 2018 - Sunday 26th August 2018
Performing at Y Not Festival Aston Hill Farm, Derbyshire
Thursday 26th July 2018 - Sunday 29th July 2018
Performing at Electric Fields Festival Drumlanrig Castle, Dumfries & Galloway
Thursday 30th August 2018 - Saturday 1st September 2018
Performing at La Route du Rock 2018 St Malo, Brittany
Friday 17th August 2018 - Sunday 19th August 2018
Opening Times:

Tuesday & Wednesday: 15:00 - 23:00

Thursday: 12:00 - 23:00

Friday & Saturday: 12:00 - 01:00

Sunday: 12:00 - 17:00

Monday: Closed



Address:

The Cookie

68 High St, Leicester

LE1 5YP

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
info@thecookieleicester.co.uk | © 2018 The Cookie